

Mayor Sharon Sewell

P. O. Box 446

Bremen, Georgia 30110

ssewell@bremenga.gov

770-537-2898 (H) 770-537-7302 (C) First Election Date - January 2002

Current Term: January 1, 2018 thru December 31, 2021

Next Election Date: November 2021



Council Member Dobson "Dobby" Harris - Post 1



2 Woodland Street Bremen, Georgia 30110 dharris@bremenga.gov

678-449-5134

First Election Date - January 2016

Current Term: January 1, 2016 thru December 31, 2023

Next Election Date: November 2023



Council Member Salli Thomason - Post 2



8 Oxford Court

Bremen, Georgia 30110 sthomason@bremenga.gov

770-354-6807

First Election Date - January 2016

Current Term: January 1, 2016 thru December 31, 2023

Next Election Date: November 2023



Council Member James "Jai" Otwell - Post 3



626 Lawson Street Bremen, Georgia 30110 jotwell@bremenga.gov

404-456-5785

First Election Date - March 2016

Current Term: January 1, 2018 thru December 31, 2021

Next Election Date: November 2021



Council Member Lin Clayton - Post 4

112 Cherokee Drive

Bremen, Georgia 30110 lclayton@bremenga.gov

678-416-5879

First Election Date - November 2017

Current Term: November 7, 2017 thru December 31, 2021

Next Election Date: November 2021







